We strongly recommend that you archive, and not delete, athletes that are no longer with your program. Archiving will allow you to retrieve the athlete’s information at some point in the future should you need it for any reason. Archived athletes do not show up in Athlete Central and the athlete will no longer be able to login to the system. Learn how to Archive Athletes here!
Please sign in to leave a comment.